2019 IPRA Board of Directors

President Dominic Cornett Indy Parks
President Elect Lora Helmick Washington Township Parks
Past President Mike Hoffmeister
Noblesville Parks
Secretary/Treasurer Dan McGuire Valpo Parks
Northern District Reps Patti Davis
Nathan Messer
Fort Wayne Parks
Whitestown Parks
Southern District Reps Travis Tranbarger
Bill Ream
Brownsburg Parks
Bloomington Parks
Rec. & Programming Rep. Brittany Davis Indy Parks
Aquatics Representative Chelsea Price Bloomington Parks
NRTG Representative Jacob Brinkman City of Indianapolis
New & Young Professional Nichole Haberlin ProsConsulting
Corporate Representatives Ryan Cambridge
Tricia Leminger
Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
Frost Brown Todd
Elected Official Matt Snyder DB Engineering
Ex-Officio Lisa Nye IPRA Exec. Director