2022 INdiana Parks and Recreation Foundation Board

President Dominic Cornett Whitestown Parks
Vice President Will Lacey Danville Parks
Secretary/Treasurer Chris Stice Hamilton County Parks
Member Brandon Bennett Noblesville Parks
Member Richard Sinclair Sinclair Recreation, LLC
Member Lora Helmick Washington Township Parks
Member Chip Orner Franklin Parks
Member Susan O'Conner
Member Don Seal
Member Dan McGuire Valpo Parks
Member Phil Parnin
IPRA Executive Director Lisa Nye Ex-officio
IPRA Board President - Ex-officio Becky Barrick-Higgins Bloomington Parks

Pictured: Members of the IPRA and IPRF board at the Dollars for Scholars golf outing event.