2020 Conference Committee

Thank you to our dedicated committee members for their time, input, and effort.

Conference Committee Chairs

Lora Lacey

Lisa Nye

Social Committee

Kellie McClellan

Will Lacey

Harvey Wright

Volunteer Committee

Mike Clendenen

Education Committee

Austin Hochstetler

David Bault

Phil Cornelius

Brittany Davis

Expo Hall Committee

Andrew Patterson

Annette Harden

Milele Kennedy

James Snider

Mike Grubb

Sean Clauson

Tiffany Polzin

Rich Sinclair

New Member Committee

Dan Dunten

Trilby Berry-Tayman

Nichole Haberlin

Stephani Masa

IT Committee

Philip Trbovic