IPRA 2014 Board of Directors

 

 

President

Phil Parnin

Brownsburg Parks & Recreation

pparnin@brownsburgparks.com

Past-President

Nate Thorne

Plainfield Parks & Recreation

nthorne@town.plainfield.in.us 

President-Elect

Mike Hoffmeister

Noblesville Pars & Recreation

MHoffmeister@noblesville.in.us

Vendor Representative

Max Mouser

Studio A of Indianapolis, Inc

maxmouser@sbcglobal.net

Northern District Board Member (Pro)

Walter Lenckos

Porter County Parks & Recreation

wlenckos@porterco.org

Northern District Board Member (Comm)

VACANT

 

 

Central District Board Member (Pro)

Jameson Hibbs

Rockville Lake Park

gatehouse@rockvillelake.net

Central District Board Member (Comm)

VACANT    

Southern District Board Member (Pro)

Mike Axsom

Daviess-Martin Joint County Parks mike@westboggs.com

Southern District Board Member (Comm)

Becky Barrick-Higgins Bloomington Parks & Recreation  barrickb@bloomington.in.gov

NRTG Board Representative

Adam Grossman

DNR Division of Outdoor Recreation

adam.grossman@vigocounty.in.us

 

Aquatics Board Representative

Mike Clendenen

New Haven-Adams Township Park & Recreation Department

mclendenen@newhavenin.org

Recreation & Programming Board Representative

Michael Hawk

Brownsburg Parks & Recreation

mhawk@brownsburgparks.com

Executive Director (Ex-Officio Member)

Vicki Mayes

IPRA

vmayes@inpra.org