IPRA 2015 Board of Directors

 

 

President

Mike Hoffmeister

Noblesville Parks & Recreation

MHoffmeister@noblesville.in.us

Past-President

Phil Parnin

Brownsburg Parks & Recreation

pparnin@brownsburgparks.com

President-Elect

Becky Barrick-Higgins

Bloomington Parks & Recreation

barrickb@bloomington.in.gov

Vendor Representative

----

----

----

Northern District Board Member (Pro)

Mark Heintz

Porter County Parks & Recreation

mheintz@townofdyer.net

Northern District Board Member (Comm)

Donny Aleo

 City of Nappanee

 daleo@nappanee.org

Central District Board Member (Pro)

Nikki Montembeault

Washington Township Parks & Recreation

nmontembeault@avonfd.org

Central District Board Member (Comm)

Ryan Cambridge  Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf   rcambridge@bdmd.com

Southern District Board Member (Pro)

Jim Lemke

 Columbus Parks & Recreation jlemke@columbus.in.gov

Southern District Board Member (Comm)

Mark Jones Columbus Parks & Recreation

mjones@columbus.in.gov

NRTG Board Representative

Adam Grossman

Vigo County Parks & Recreation

adam.grossman@vigocounty.in.gov

 

Aquatics Board Representative

Mike Clendenen

New Haven-Adams Township Park & Recreation Department

mclendenen@newhavenin.org

Recreation & Programming Board Representative

Jessica Costello

Munster Parks & Recreation

jcostello@munster.org

Executive Director (Ex-Officio Member)

Lisa Nye Ford

IPRA

lnyeford@inpra.org