Welcome 2018 Board of Directors

Posted on: August 14, 2017 Tagged: Indiana Park and Recreation Association board Blog: News & Updates


We have officially elected our new 2018 IPRA Board of Directors and we're excited to introduce them to you. As you know, our Board of Directors are essential in the decision-making process, so we're looking forward to another great year with our new board. Please join us in welcoming our new and returning board members!

New Members/Positions

Northern District Representative This is space Janet Fawley, Superintendent, West Lafayette Parks & Recreation Department
Southern District Representative This is space Bill Ream, Community Events Coordinator, City of Bloomington Parks & Recreation
Southern District Representative This is space
Brittany Davis, Senior Park Manager, Eagle Creek Park
Recreation & Programming Chair This is space
Lora Lacey, Park Director, Washington Township Parks & Recreation
NRTG Representative This is space Joshua Lane, Park Manager, Indy Parks & Recreation
Aquatics Representative This is space Jenny Barney, Supervisor, Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation

Returning Members/Positions

Along with the new additions to our board, we also have many members returning to the board. Reacquaint yourself with these individuals here:

President This is space Mike Hoffmeister, Noblesville Parks & Recreation
President-Elect This is space Dominic Cornett, Indy Parks and Recreation
Past-President This is space Will Lacey, Danville Parks & Recreation
Past-President This is space Dan McGuire, Valporaiso Parks & Recreation
Treasurer This is space Chris Stice, Deputy Director, Hamilton County Parks
Young Professional This is space Nichole Haberlin, Noblesville Parks & Recreation
Corporate Board Member This is space Austin Hochstetler, PROS Consulting
Corporate Board Member This is space Tricia Leminger, Frost Brown Todd
Elected Official Board Member This is space Matthew Snyder, Clay Township
Northern District Representative This is space Kathy Pargmann, Marketing Manager, Fort Wayne Parks & Recreation
Executive Director (Ex-Officio Member) This is space Lisa Nye, Executive Director, IPRA

Do you like what you see? Click the button below to see what else is going on at IPRA and what other news and updates we have to share with you.


Have you had a chance to look at IPRA's most recent edition of the Profile magazine? If not, you're missing out! Read the summer edition of the profile here and see what's new with us. Do you want to be the first to know what's happening with us and the latest industry news? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the most up-to-date news and updates from us.

Post a Comment:

Your email address will not be published.